Sort:  

Hmmm I used to write for spanish version of the Comedy Open Mic. I guess I could try it but to be honest, I am a little insecure about my black/sarcastic sense of humour and the way that translation could affect it. But I will, is a nice contest and a great community!

I thought he was about to pull something witty and make new comrades.

So I trick you! I made it! Storytelling imho is a game between writer and reader, when I write something I try to make readers think, I put myself as a reader and ask to myself: Ok, what will happen next? If the answer is too obvious, I look for another way, so readers don´t get bored with another predictable story.

Thank you for reading, I´m glad you enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81