You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book of Space Lore: Introduction & Log SLKT 1 - New Earth

in #fiction6 years ago

Interesting sci-fi story you got here. These are the types of stories I used to occupy myself before getting hectic with my career path. I get the impression that Frey and the Doctor constantly arguing would be a critical piece to the story building :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @adamada :)

Yeah, we'll see where @kd-neeley takes it to from here. With regards to the Doctor and Frey I think they're two very different individuals, both with strong personalities so they're bound to clash. I feel that they're both just trying to do the right thing though, however let's see how it develops :)

Thanks for stopping by.

Cheers

I'm already guessing the arguments are going to get frequently heated and each side has a point to make. Just for the sake of clarity, what kind of doctor is the Doctor? someone that specializes in human medicine or an animal biology related specialization? for silly reasons, it matters to me when trying to see through the character's perspective and reasoning when I'm analyzing the story.

@kd-neely looking forward to your continuation of the story :D

Thank you for sharing the story you two.

Honestly, I haven't really thought about that in detail yet but my thinking would be animal biology.

Makes sense. The creatures in Earth V2 seem more viable antagonist than inserting terrain anomalies. Thanks for your honesty, and good luck on your story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81