Inert 31

in #fiction6 years ago

images (43).jpg

On a normal day, by five o'clock to six, I normally go to the race course to ride horses and to the gym from there but today I dint feel like. After eating, I headed upstairs to take a nap, when I woke up, I met Ima in a bad mood.
Me: whatsup?
Asif she had been waiting for me, Her:am not ok o.
Me: whats your stress?
Her: there's a dude that always comes here to bug me whenever you go to the gym.
Me: hollup, you mean to tell me that guys come into my house?
Her: before you start to vex, its just one guys and he lives down the street. He's totally stalking me and...
Me: thats your problem, not mine.
Her: babe help me out
me: how?
Her: scare him away.
An evil grin appeared on my face.
Me: am listening...
Her: just help me scare him away when he comes over so he wunt come again.
Me: okay, i'll help.
Her: thanks, so here's the plan...
Me: shhh I know what to do, and am gonna do it my way, follow me.
We went to my room.
Her: (observing my room for the first tym) Eno( my tribal name) this your room is so not pink.
Me: (smiling) i know right, black is my favourite colour. Come here, I wanna show you something.
I dragged a medium sized container from under my bed.
Me: dont freak out..
I opened it and it was filled with a bloody liquid.
Her: jesus; she said and ran out,
Me: (rolling eyes) arrrgghhh Imabong come back, it aint blood.
I dragged her back to the room.
Me: it aint blood.
Her: then what is it?
Me: blood.
Her: you see.
Me: its fake blood, its a powdery stuff you mix with water to form blood look alike.
Her: ohhh, but why do you have it?
Me: for cases where I wanna scare trespassers plus I used it on danny for halloween once.
Her: okay so how is this linked to scaring Iyke away?
Me: well, am gonna take out one of my white crop tops, splash some blood on it, i'll wear my red contact lens, mess up my hair and for the final touch, am gonna dip the butcher knife in this mix and when he comes, i'l answer the door.
Her: (laughing) you are plainly evil.
Me: i know right and one more thing, you're gonna go through the back and let the dog loose.
Her: what if it bites him?
Me: dont tell me you've forgotten I had the vet inject him so he doesnt bite..
Her: ok.
At exactly 5;30 pm, we heard the gate open, Ima rushed to hide, we already set up three video cameras to record everything for my amusement. When we heard the doorbell ring, it was action time... Ima and I started screaming and shouting at eachother, the doorbell kept ringing, Ima screamed asif she had just been hit and I rushed to the door looking like something that crawled outta a horror movie.
Me: (at the top of my voice): WHAT!?!
He fell down and tried to run away when Ima released the dog behind him; I was tempted to laugh but I restrained myself from doing that. He was so confused..
Him: I...I...I....
Me: (walking slowly towards him with the knife) what do you want?
Judging from the liquid that trailed down his leg, even an idiot could tell that he wet himself..
Him: no...no..nothing ma.
Me: I dont want to see you here, EVER AGAIN....
Him: ye...s ma.
Me: now run.
He turned back and the dog was stil there barking and ready to pounce. He just ran out, dodging the dog, straight outta the gate and outta our lives.
Me: (to the dog) sparkie.. Come here.
I locked the dog back in its cage and went back inside.
I met Ima on the floor laughing like an insane person, she was even crying.
Ima: where were you when they were acting the conjuring 2? you would fit perfectly in the movie?
Me: (laughing) lets watch the video.
We watched the video over and over and over again...
Ima: wanna scare someone away? Eno is the one to call...
To be continued.
Stay tuned..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85