You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things You Should Know About Speculative Fiction Today

in #fiction6 years ago

How many ways are there to say 'breathless'? That's how I feel after reading this rundown. You have an amazing amount of energy and initiative--I'm happy to support whichever activity may be suitable to my skills, or interests.

So this is what the life of a writer is like--we do have a few on here, true writers who earn their keep by practicing the craft. I admire that.

So...

  1. I tried joining the Discord Channel, but the thing wouldn't load
  2. I'll look at farmpunk again. The farm part's OK--I don't know about the punk
  3. For sure, spec-fic (yes, I like that tag better)

I can't promise to keep up with your energy level, but I will keep my eye on these things and try to support in a consistent way.

Go writers!

Sort:  

Thank you. I will double check the URL on the group. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89