You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attack of the Heffalump Bees, Part 5 of 6

in #fiction6 years ago

It's the first time I've commented to you but I've read your blog, I've seen your post, you like baseball, I'm also a fan of the Tigres de Aragua, a baseball team from Venezuela.

The name Chistela of the girl in your story made me remember a girl from the university, once we got stuck because outside the uni habianm demonstrations and could not leave, it was only hours but it was very intense.

I liked reading your story very good, anyone writes but not everyone catches the reader.

Greetings from Venezuela

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and glad it evoked a memory for you (hopefully a good one).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61