Human babies vs Alien babies

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

As I have mentioned in my earlier post I am going to discuss some of the things that I (as an alien) find similar and dissimilar between our planets. In this post, I am going to talk about Human babies in comparison with Alien babies.

baby-507335_640 (1).jpg

Photo courtesy Pixabay

This is the only stage in which Humans and Aliens are almost similar, Alien babies behave and look the same as Human babies, for eg, crying, sleeping, crawling etc. During this stage of Human life, I didn't find any difference between our species. If I were to bring an Alien baby on Earth and leave it in between Human babies nobody would be able to tell the difference.

It is just a myth that Aliens are Green with Big heads and Tiny bodies. I have used a free online photo editor (https://www.freeonlinephotoeditor.com) to make the Alien baby look different. But the actual fact is the there is no difference between Alien and Human babies. The differences between the two species start between the age of 5 to 10 years onwards. This is a very crucial and defining age and in this stage of life, the two species start going in different directions.

Why is this age between 5 and 10 crucial and very important ???
I will discuss this and many more facts in my next post...

I hope you liked this post and are interested in learning more about my Alien race. Please let me know in the comments below !!!

If you have missed my earlier post than you can read it by clicking on the link below:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@alien-diary/a-big-hello-to-all-earthlings-from-your-friendly-alien

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50