You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sun Will Never Rise Again

in #fiction6 years ago

Sorry I found this so late, @vanessahampton.

This is an amazing piece of writing. You captured her feelings well... relief, soft safety in the arms of her lover turned to fear, terror, shock, dread etc. Beautifully told.

I haven't been following so I'm not sure if it's part of a bigger story or not. Will follow now. ;)

Thank you so much!

Sort:  

Hi
Thanks for reading
I don't know what you're talking about

What part that I talked about don't you understand, @vanessahampton? My apologies if I was confusing...

It just occurred to me that this may have been the confusing part:

Sorry I found this so late, @vanessahampton.

I wrote that because I tried to upvote this post twice earlier... then again just now. It wouldn't allow me to.

Earlier when it happened I looked to see how old the post was and it said 7 days, so I thought it was too close to payout so that was why I couldn't upvote it. Not sure. Don't know.

But that is what that first part of my comment meant.

Ok. I think i was too blunt. I meant the second part. Something about Angelas voice

That's the name of my blog but I didn't say anything about that in my above comment on your story.

Ok. I thought I read something like that towards the end of your comment.
I really appreciate your reading and enjoying my story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69