You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bright Future (Luna 3, Part 16)

in #fiction6 years ago

This is brilliant.

First off, a few things. I got already confused how everything was happy and peaceful. I already thought for a while this was a happy ending for your story.

However, when the little kid came along, I remembered the story these started from and thought this is a trick by humans to attack the Ceph.

However Nora was dead. Just as I was hoping for afraid of. I'm glad most of others seem to have survived, more to kill in the next stories.

Sort:  

I'm getting suspicious of Michael-Ceph. Why did he survive?

Maybe by being a kiss-ass? Not sure, but hopefully we'll find out.

It's good to see the sadist in you thrive bread. To more kills :D

The breadist in me, sad... wait no, that doesn't sound right.

LOL! Win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83