You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dwarfs!

in #fiction5 years ago

hahahaha that funny brother, I can imagine the situation, I being the guy would not have looked a bit to anyone, in fact I always avoid contact with others in public places, and although on several occasions I have had confrontations I have handled them cautiously.

If that was the dwarfs imagine that I would have looked at the orcs xD hahahahaha

thank you for sharing so sigular encounter cat and dwarfs :D

greetings

Sort:  

Do not think that by not looking at people you are safe from the "dwarfs".
I remember a "friend" who lived looking for fights, he loved to make chaos counting on us to help him in case things got too out of control. I always tried to separate him until one day I got bored and stopped going out with him; months later he received the beating of his life. I think from that moment on he learned to be more careful.
The ironic thing is that the beating was given by a John, that is to say, a calm guy who didn't bother anyone but simply, that day he got tired of troublemakers.
The moral: If you're looking for a fight you should know that there's always someone who can give you the beating of your life and surely you'll find it when you least expect it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82