You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEOTWAWKI

in #fiction6 years ago

----->Slaps head, laughs at comments <--------
          Ya know Henry is in a pretty good position. Food, Ice, water, and fresh air. Ability to leave when he feels like it, or when it becomes necessary to leave. Nice thing is no one is telling him, do this do that wrong way do it my way, get out of the way...and all the other crap that passes off for "civilized society".

Sort:  

yeah..I kinda laugh at some of the comments too.
the totally braindead ones I mute.
I consider it to be insulting for them to leave stupid comments on something they obviously did not read.

I had a bot "steal" one of my comments, I actually wasted a down vote on it it pissed me off so much at the time, trigger reaction on my part. If I was smart I would have just muted it instead of downvoting it, but it pissed me off steem2000 bot, if you don't have it muted yet you might want to.

destroy ALL bots.
I mute them when I identify them.

I try too, just missed that one, and wasted some vote power, I think that ticked me off the most, the waste, I have so little vote power as it is, I hate wasting it.

you NEED to buy some delegation when it becomes available.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68085.88
ETH 3553.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17