You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Private Lies Part 14

in #fiction7 years ago

I am sorry you get so many lame comments about your story. I think it is because of your Rep Score. Me I don't give a crap about that or about getting a vote on my comment.

I like to read, and have been enjoying the saga of Hailey, and am still trying my best to guess who UR Dunne is. It looks like a few more installments for a few more clues. Families can be cruel sometimes, like the saying goes, you can pick your friends, you can pick your nose, but you get no choice in who your family is. Now a new mystery, "Clare ", why was she the black sheep? I love a complicated story, with so many paths to follow. Thank you.

Sort:  

that is an excellent, perceptive comment. I appreciate that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66