Sort:  

A great story. I keep coming back every day for more. One of the very best in the platform, congratulations.

Thanks @flashfiction. Comments from fellow authors always feel a bit special to me--because they know the amount of work that goes in to producing a story.

I do know. And i appreciate it. Thank you for sharing.

I can't believe the Professor is involved--

I wanted that to be a surprise, so I am glad it caught you didn't expect it.

I'm so glad to see this next installment. Really fantastic story going here @bigpanda. Keep it coming.

Glad you are enjoying it.

This is a really fantastic story.

Very good story. How are you @bigpanda May you always be healthy and happy.

Thanks so much @rizasukma. I'm doing pretty good right now. How have you been?

I am also fine. Thank you very much for always supporting me. May always be successful for you @bigpanda.

You got a 10.74% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bigpanda!

That's a great writing story I appreciate your post my friend @bigpanda

Not say you we'll come because you my friend @bigpanda friend is no sorry no thanks

Very good friend.
Upvote and resteem

nice fiction story @bigpanda... i wait for the next fiction

Thanks @alif01, it should be here very soon.

Yes, this is the another one content of you, you are great writer as a magnificent story @bigpanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61