Sort:  

Very nice story, friend! I'm new in Steemit, and it's great to see how this platform is an open place for writers. Good luck!

OH YEAH! Another story from my favorite author. Definitely made my day bigpanda

Good, I hope you enjoy this one.

Looks like you are writing a new story ya friend ?. Very nice and very readable. You are great @bigpanda.

Yes, I finished the last one and am working on cleaning it up for publication. This is a short novella I published about 2 years ago. Thanks for stopping by.

That means you have been writing for a long time. You are wonderful friends. Happy to work.

I love this!

Good, that makes me happy.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

That's another great post by you, thanks to sharing, it's the different from previous @bigpanda

a very interesting thing to read ,, good story my dear friend

Hey @bigpanda its a very interesting thing to read and it's a good story my dear friend I appreciate your post 👌

This post has received a 9.21 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @bigpanda. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87