Sort:  

I'm enjoying this story immensely.

I'm glad you like it!

You've got a fantastic story going here @bigpanda

Very good work you my friend. I hope you always healthy @bigpanda.

Thank you for the good wishes and for the visit @rizasukma

You are welcome my friend :-)

Good work!!! Thank you for sharing.

Thanks @alokalodipu, I'm glad you stopped by to read my story.

Thanks giving us part 2 I appreciate it @bigpanda

My pleasure.

Thanks for your kind reply @bigpanda

Interesting

Grea story! Like always. Keep it up. I love it!

Beautiful and interested story. @bigpanda
nice work

Keep posting such type of stories. i have follow you.

the dictator is the best film

i like assasian game i love to play and read..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01