Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Well I like the Car in the start :P

me está gustando lo que leo ya te sigo besos

I did not want this piece to end. I want this story, but a novel. Can you do that for me?

I'm glad you enjoyed it @geke. Might be fun to try it and see what happens to Darrel. Maybe I could start it as a weekly installment type of piece. I'll definitely give it a bit of thought and see what percolates up from the wrinkles of my mind.

I am very intrigued by the potential (!) relationship between Darrel and Potential. I think you could do many things with that.

Nice post @bigpanda ...Blessings

Nice post, @bigpanda!!!

Thanks @maksym7, I dig the clapping man--made me feel like I won an award or something.

Ahaha...)))

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @bigpanda. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bigpanda to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

That, my friend, is the byproduct of millions of conversations and an attempt at turning them into a clever robot.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @bigpanda. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Great idea ! Love your story of potential. Good read and write! Thank you. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64