Sort:  

Cool, like your style

Thanks, that makes me happy.

Great comedy, you have added with Eoland it is nice to have a smile on my face while I read, a great mixture of horror and joy.

I glad you like the humor. I wanted Eoland to lighten the mood a bit.

Nice work

So damn interesting the story is shared . This is one of the many series i enjoy as a ice cream on a hot day of summer .
Keep on sharing the best.

Good post!

Thank you for stopping by. I'm glad you think so!

Incredible work of your story my friend. Almost all my friends started reading and enjoying your great work. Good luck always for you @bigpanda.

Make sure you tell them how lucky they are to have a friend like you! Thanks for your kindness and friendship @rizasukma. Have a wonderful day.

I must thank my good friend. You are very interested to introduce me to them. Now I really enjoy the beauty of my very enjoyable day. I hope to always see you here. I hope you can always be happy. 😊👍

Great story, keep going! :D I had huge fun during reading this.

The ending made me very happy. So nice that he found a friend, they'll be able to protect each other. Looking forward to the next one, as always.

I agree totally! I think friends make any journey more enjoyable. Plus a flying friend would be awesome.

As always a very exciting story, my dear friend!

Thank you for what you write!
Keep it up, @bigpanda!!!

Nice to see you @maksym7. Happy New Year and thanks for stopping by.

your creativity very nice my friend..story is a very beautiful..thanks..

Thank you very much. I'm glad you think it is beautiful.

Great story! You have so much creativity! Keep the good work :)

Hey thanks @sweetcarol. I really appreciate the encouragement.

@bigpanda Every day is a pleasure to read this great story, You are brilliant in what you do. Happy day

You are very kind, thanks so very much. Your words of appreciation inspire me to strive for continual improvement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94