Sort:  

Hi~~good day^^

Great story! Well deserve to be upvoted!

Wow!
This story has made my day
I don't regret reading from the beginning at all.
I'm looking forward to reading more stories from you

If you don't mind you can also check out this story i wrote and tell me what you think about it
https://steemit.com/fiction/@sophiaessoh/the-awaiting-darkness

I'm so gad you enjoyed it!

It is interesting to read

More emotions as the journey continues, superb quality.

Thanks @steveuk. Have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by.

Amazing! I look forward to more from you!

Waiting for the next chapter

She looked right at James. Her eyes were bleak. They reminded James of the coldest night of winter.

You know what i love the most about your writing? This little things. These little details. Among all the epicness, i love the way you can make a description so vivid and meaningful just by taking a detail and writing a couple of sentences about it.

Great work as always. Thank you.

Thanks very much. I always hope the writing works out so I'm glad when someone like yourself appreciates it.

This is great, my dear friend!

Thanks to you, James and Eoland became my favorite heroes! I'm very worried about them !!! Especially when they fall into such situations!

You are a master of your craft!

So to keep and soon you will be able to see the film according to the script of your book!)))

Ha, that would be a dream come true, @maksym7. Maybe one day. But until the film, at least I get to do what I love--write every day. Thanks!

Continue in the same spirit, @bigpanda!!!
Thank you for what you do !!!

Resteem for you!!!)))

It just gets better and better. I love it! Excited to read what happens next. Keep up the great work :)

@surfknasen, just want to say how grateful I am for your continued kind words and support. Thanks for being such an awesome person.

That's so nice to hear, thank you! I'm just so happy that you keep on delivering exciting stories almost every day.

One of the major part of the day is read your story. You are so amazing. Have a wondeful day @bigpanda

Thanks so much, my friend. I hope your day is most wonderful and full of family and wonderful things to bake. Thank you for your kind words and for your friendship.

Beautiful story @bigpanda, thank you for sharing. What an emotionally charged post. I am an author too, and I believe this post will inspire me to begin to share my work on this platform as I am quite new here. Thank you for sharing once again.

Thank you very much--and I hope you do begin to share your writings with all of us. Best wishes here on Steemit.

Thanks @bigpanda for my first comment upvote! I sure will start sharing my stories soon. And I have started following you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61