Sort:  

Good post!

Just found your page and it's awesome!
Read only two of your short stories but I already know you are a gifted writer. 👍

I can enjoy this very good story After a few days I did not see any posts from you. How is your holiday friends ?. Hope happy. Thank you very much for everything @bigpanda

My holiday was wonderful, thanks. I hope yours was fantastic as well. Thanks for stopping by and reading my story, I'm glad you enjoy it.

I hope so. I'm also very nice though not traveling far.

oh...and I was just going to ask you whether pandas hibernate during Christmas and New Years Day...

So, she was only allowed to tempt him and threaten, but not to harm. I guess the stakes get upped the further he proceeds. Enjoying the story.

Enjoyed the read. Thank you!

Great one.Keep it up.@bigpanda this series is amazing😊

I'm so pleased you think so @steemit87. Thanks for all your wonderful support.

I think I would have turned back by now, seems James is determined to reach the top, thanks for keeping up the good work.

He does seem quite dogged. My kids always say, when they see something that someone does exceptionally well, "That must be their magic." So I guess, about James they would say, "Determination seems to be his magic."

This is superb I appreciate your hardworkings regarding this post .keep it up dude .I would love to upvote for you and . Thank you very much for everything you did in this post @bigpanda

Thanks, I appreciate your kind words.

I would also feel like to appreciate your these kind of words in the core of my heart @bigpanda

@bigpanda nice write up, I was. Engrossed all through,keep it up.

Love the storylines...I want to know what happen next...

Thank you so much @verasj. I love to hear that you are excited to read the next part--that makes me feel like I'm doing something right with the story.

@bigpanda you are really amazing. I love it read your story. Have a wonderful day

Thanks so much my friend. I really was glad to hear you had a Happy New Year with your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87