Sort:  

Again a very fantastic and very beautiful story

Thanks my friend. I appreciate the kind words.

Oh dear me it is all getting a little sad for James and the Fairy, lets hope they survive another parts for tomorrow, well done @bigpanda

struggles all around for them. Have a great day @steveuk

Increasingly interesting story. Good luck always for you my best friend @bigpanda.

May your day be wonderful and full of joy @rizasukma. I really appreciate your continued support and kindness.

Same - my friend. I am also very happy that your support is so great to me. Thank you for supporting my work @bigpanda.

Oh this seems like a great story. I missed the beginning of it, so I will go back and read them. Great work :)

I'm so glad you like it. I'd love to hear what you think of the rest after you read it. Thanks for the kind words--encouragement is like rocket fuel for authors.

every day I wait for this incredible story, have a amazing day @bigpanda

Thanks for your support @denissemata. I love that you think it is incredible.

Hello, @bigpanda!
As always an exciting story! You write very cool, my dear friend!
When I read your stories, I seem to be inside history !!!

Thank you for the story! I always like to read your work!

I'm so glad you enjoy it @maksym7. Thanks for the fun Simpsons picture. I wish it were warm enough here where I live so I could be out on a floating raft in the water. Alas--it is very cold. I guess I'll just have to stay inside and write some more.

Thank you for the story, my dear friend!
I wonder how James will fight the lizard. Will there be a battle at all?)))

Nothing, Simpson could swim and you can)))) The main desire !!!))))

Amazing story as always :) You are very creative!

Thanks for your wonderful encouragement.

Amazing story.@bigpanda Good luck my friend

Best of luck to you as well. Thanks!

Thanks you wellcome😊

Again a very amazing story part you posted.@bigpanda thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you for all your support. Have a wonderful day.

Aren’t you listening? Does that very large head of yours make it difficult for words to sink in?” wow Eoaland has some attitude.And now she is captured by a lizard like creature! Heyy buddy post the new part soon.You are going Awesome @bigpanda

Thanks my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80