Sort:  

History is very fascinating, @bigpanda. When I read, I clearly see the picture and emotions, like I'm there. This is a good script for the film)))
Great work, bro!

I love Chuck Norris @maksym7--best thumbs up of the week for sure! Thanks.

Dude how much parts it has?

Last one, part 6 is tomorrow.

I'm considering writing another short story with the same two characters. Similar in length to this one, maybe about their trip back to the Institute? What do you think?
I've enjoyed writing these two characters quite a bit and kind of don't want to say goodbye to them yet.

Yeah these are interesting characters but you know that some people get a lil bored if it is prolonged :P

Great post, I'm excited for the next part. Can't wait!

Building positive customer experiences will help create passionate customers who will spread your message on their behalf - almost like an evangelist.

A very good storyline @bigpanda

Enjoying the story thus far. Great read!

I'm so glad you are enjoying it @boontjie. Thanks.

well done, part 5 is amazing, now I'm gonna start reading part 1...and so on.

Thanks @highme. Glad you enjoyed the read.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bigpanda to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

Great post, Beautiful work

This post has received a Bellyrub and 10.22 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @bigpanda. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

This post has received a 0.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bigpanda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60