You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haunted Spider

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Absolutely awesome. I have to say that Flesh Golem is my favorite because of your story being so good and it was picked as winner. I see you got runner up, congrats! You're makin some steem waves with your little minnow tail!

Did you ever open your booster packs from the first win? You should share them in a #steemmonsters post.

Sort:  

Thanks @bitfiend! Yeah, of the steem monster cards, flesh golem was my favorite to write. Thank you for introducing me to steemit! It’s fun and has done a lot to motivate me as well. I hadn’t thought about making a post showing the cards I got, but it’s not a bad idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89