You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Half Past the Moonfall - AVAILABLE NOW!

in #fiction5 years ago

Kaleci, we've never met of course, and I haven't been on Steem that long, but I feel like you are an old friend, just by our interactions. I am so SO FREAKING HAPPY that you accomplished this! I bought your eBook and am going to start reading it as soon as we get back from the Y (if I have any energy left that that Silver Sneakers class that supposed to be for old folk, but kicks my butt!). I'm resteeming your post and I'm going to do a link on twitter as well. Bravo! And I'll be "gushing' you a review when I get done with the book. Rock on sister! !tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! :) ~ I hope you enjoy it!

I am so freaking happy too! :D And also petrified. Happy and petrified. This is what I wrote in an email just before:

"I was probably hasty in publishing this so quickly... but thoughts came over me, telling me that all I ever do is over-criticise my words, over-edit my words, over-think this, over-think that, JUST DO IT ALREADY..... so... I did it. And then instantly regretted it because.... "Oh God, this bit... Oh God, this other bit... Oh God, this scene too... Oh God, the whole story is in shambles! Why did I press the button????"

But that's just the inner critic, haha. Whew. The inner voice must be silenced.

I need to get in on all that Actifitting! I doubt I could 20k days, but 10k for sure! Move my butt a bit more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85