You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farmpunk Flash Fiction Contest - The first EVER!

in #fiction6 years ago

I would love to give this a go, I am going to try so hard to turn one around before the deadline, a long shot but would you consider extending the deadline by 24 hours?

Sort:  

Sure. 24 hours. Make it a good one.

Ooo thank you so much! turns out I have been dreaming of a farmpunk story for years without knowing it, now I just need to get it written, much appreciated <3

Cool. Can't wait to read it. :-)

Gosh I have finally finished it, with barely hours to spare, I am slightly over the word count, (but less than 10% so hopefully that doesn't get me disqualified, to be honest, I haven't got into steem monsters yet, I just wanted to write this for you for the fun of it) just do a final read through, track down a photo, and should have this up just in the nick of time - thank you so so much!

Cool, but where's your link?

The least editing I have ever done, but here we have it, I just sincerely hope it is farm punk. I can't thank you enough!

Katie's Run

Cool. I'll be judging these later today. Thanks for your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87