You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swords of Saint Valentine is A Wrap!

in #fiction6 years ago

I look forward to buying the anthology at Amazon and having all the stories at once, all in one place. Serialized fiction is cool, with a history going back to novels posted one chapter at a time, one week at a time, in the 19th and early 20th C, but my memory is a casualty of too many head injuries, so I love having it all in hand at once. My apologies for not reading and upvoting each post, each author, each day. My attention span just isn't up to the task. But I'll buy the book! Bravo, on a heroic effort, and a mission I applaud - great stories with great heroes!

Sort:  

Thanks! Once the anthology is out we'll be sure to announce it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66