You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starswift (chapter 6)

in #fiction5 years ago

What a great story, loved it, I'll need to go back and read the previous ones too.


I liked you post so much I nominated for this weeks @pifc post of the week. you can find my nomination here and more about the project here. Feel free to join us each week finding new authors like yourself

Sort:  

Thank You Chekohler!

I just went over to your PIFC Blog and love the idea and am grateful for your consideration. Now following you!

Glad you enjoyed the story. I plan on writing much more of it. My hope is that the series give readers a bit of escapism from the grind of daily life and takes them away to another place, even if just for a short while.

Thank You again. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84