You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starswift (chapter 6)

in #fiction5 years ago

hufffttt.. I must said that I really enjoy this chapter @steemydave, I can't stop reading once I started though I know I need to read the other chapters too, But.. this is a really cool sci-fi and adventurous at the same time, not even like star-trek or avatar, Just ... dunno what the words is, I like it!

found your post through @chekohler entry post in the pay it forward contest this week and congratulation for the @curie pick too. Keep writing !

Sort:  

Thank you cicisaja!

I am grateful for what Chekohler did in featuring my story on his blog. Glad you found me through that.

More so I am happy that you enjoyed the story. It gives me encouragement to continue and keep writing. Although I enjoy startrek and am a fan, I tried to be original and come up with my own technologies and SciFi material. It's more based on science and the technologies serve as plot devices in the story. Anyway, I'm hoping the series offers a little escapism to the readers and I thank you again for taking the time to read and especially comment. I value comments a lot and will always take the time to respond to the reader.

I like startrek and other sci-fi stories too and you make my head wrinkled with the words you wrote 😂😂😂 especially the technique and science words (english is not my first language) but I can't stop reading 😊 I tried to understand the whole story. You did it Dave😉 and thank you for replying too.

Happy you're enjoying it! If you ever need help or explanations of the science words please feel free to ask me. Ill explain them for you happily.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will Dave 😉 thank you.. I just need to read the whole chapters now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83