Sort:  

I've been sad since spamming gobshites have been visiting my posts spouting unrelated nonsense... but I suppose that's just life!

lol well said.. (I'm printing the story, right now, will read it at work like a forbidden ancient scroll)

Ha ha. I just made one quick edit so that this section:

An electric pulse seemed to thrust Gustav into consciousness, almost like his brain was rebelling against the nightmare. It seemed far too real as he steadied his breath, breathing slow and deep. He shivered all over, sweat clinging skin to sheets. Katia stirred beside him, he looked down at her as she sighed fitfully in Moldova's humid summer swoon.

Is changed to:

An electric pulse seemed to thrust Gustav into consciousness, almost like his brain was rebelling against the nightmare. It seemed far too real as he steadied his breath, breathing slow and deep. He shivered all over, sweat clinging skin to sheets. Katia stirred beside him, he looked down at her as she sighed fitfully in Prague's humid summer swoon.

To show that the action is taking place in Prague. Don't know how I missed that when writing it but I didn't have time for a full proofread yesterday.

A good proofread would require you to forget the papers in the drawer for a bit.. noone has time for nothing, I totally understand you.. this second version makes more sense, u did well ✌️ (p.s. don't forget to vote.. i forgot the space where to doh!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89