Chronicles Of A Battered Woman Finale

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

source Screenshot_20180510-134747.pngAfter 5days of seeing my menstruation, he came that same night and I pretended to be busy with my phone but he keeps telling me to switch off my phone and sleep that it's late, I kept a deaf hear to what he said. Unfortunately my phone ran out of battery and switched off, I cried in my heart because I know am In trouble this night. As if he knows what am thinking he left me to sleep for a long time and I thought am free until I was turned with speed and at the same time my undies shifted and before I could say Jack he is already in me and going slowly initially, I was surprised that he could go slowly only in a jiffy he escalated to highest level and was banging me so hard, he was sweating so profusely and I was soaked with sweat.

Any kind of style you think of in this world was used on me, I felt like bleeding under, I pleaded with him to stop for a minute but he was just saying that am too sweet, he can't stop, that am juicy, never I can't stop this amazing feeling, those were his words. Screenshot_20180510-132256.pngsource

I tried acting smart by biting him on his hands and he held me so tight that I was choking to Death. He said u can't stop me from eating all the sugar in your pussy, he immediately swinged me to a c shape and continued.

Finally after 3hours it was over and he just fell on the bed and slept, I was now the one doing the cleaning up, I woke up as early as possible to wash my clothes and the bed sheets. My sister asked me why the bed sheets was washed, I told her because the kids urinated on it and she said OK.

I am such a disgrace to my family and my sister, I can't even tell my mom because she can't help me out in any way and she has instructed me not to tell my dad nor brothers. What happened to the violent I decided on doing before.

I was sent to the market to buy some food stuff later in the day and I got a small money and I bought a pen knife. I hid it in my underwear so that my sister will not see it and starts questioning me.

I am ready for the night, I planned if he comes which I know he will come, I planned to scare him with the pen knife.

Behold the night is here and I hid it under my night wear and was waiting. He thought I have slept and he came normally and jumped on me, I brought out my knife and he just laughed that I can't do anything, I told him to get down unless I will kill him here, he just laughed and shifted my pant and pushed himself to my body and I saw him broaden his eye and screamed in pain, blood was gushing out from his stomach, I was so scared that I couldn't move, my sister came running in to see the bleeding hubby naked and his dick in my pussy, she doesn't know what to do, shout, scream or cry? I am dumbfounded as I jumped up allow the bleeding hubby to fall face down on the bed, I tried explaining but she shut me up immediately and ordered me out of her house that late in the night I thought it was a joke until she pushed me out accompanied with lashing of belt all over my body .

Am stranded outside in the cold night all I could see flashing in my face and memory is the gushing of blood and to make matter worse I was still wearing the bloody night wear, I heard a police siren blowing afar off and I ran in search of safety, thereafter I saw an uncompleted building and I spent the rest of the night there waiting for tomorrow to think of my life that has been ruined already by my dead sister hubby source Screenshot_20180510-135137.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95