Age Before The Messiah - Part 27

in #fiction6 years ago

fantasy-wallpaper-23.jpg

The emptiness swallowed the incident, and no one has ever found out about anything. Only since then, when meeting with me, you always blushed slightly, and your eyes were shining with delight. Yes, you understood everything correctly, Fiona, and I did not regret having opened it - you no longer had doubts about why I was here. It was to my advantage-I could hide my true goal from now on, anyway. Another true goal.

All this is in the past. All has sunk into oblivion. Asha, whom I promised to serve once, took you. You're no more. Damned goddess, lying goddess, your end is near. You took Fiona from me, and what was left of her changed, changed a lot, it's distorted, spoiled by death... But it's not lost. And you will pay - and me and the teacher, you will pay all for pain and misfortune, for blood and fear, for the loss of those who were dear to us at least for something, for lies and illusions - your children are feeding them fools around the world. Are you silent, Asha? Be silent. Shut up-and...

They drove me away, Fiona. No wonder I never loved your son and your brother. I have nothing to lose - I will come back, believe me. Besides, I will not go alone. I'll take you with me, Fiona.

Little did I see the skulls in the world! I do not understand what I feel when I look at you, lying here in this crypt. If it was my will, I would stay with you, but you left, and I can not return you, your soul is far away, and the body is close - here, in front of me, finally mine. You wanted this, Fiona?

I never told you how beautiful you are. There was no case, there was no sense. I can not get you back, but I can at least give your bones the chance of a new life. Many would say that it is blasphemy to touch the embalmed flesh that is not far off the first day, and not just to touch - to wean, to take apart from a single whole and save it in order to fill with magic, in order to preserve not only memory. Many, but not me. Insidiousness, theft, blasphemy, perversion - I do not care how it will be called. I need you, a mighty initiate, who has been dead, returned to the world of the living, and now dead again, I need you, my reliquary, my gift, my failed fate, I need your strength, your bones, your head. Do I have a philosophy before thoughts of blasphemy!

Are you silent, Asha? Be silent. Better be silent!

Finally, I can touch you - even if not as you would like, but still touch. We are alone in this crypt, here no one will come and will not interfere with us. Your hair did not fade at all, it's strange...

No one will see what I'm doing with you. No disgust, no pity, no pain, because now you will be with me, Fiona. Again and again, every day. Always. One day we'll be back and fix everything, and life will be as we want, and not haughty hypocritical gods. You wanted to be with me side by side - so will you help me? Human flesh is strong even after death, but the blade and magic are stronger. I will destroy the remnants of your beauty, but believe me, the goal is worth it. Now we will not part, yes, Fiona?

Do you look at this, Asha? Are you silent? Be silent. Be silent...


DQmbmdtYX9KXJrxAYTF1iKufxQETv7kaQ3Kh5nCVAhjq6VX_1680x8400.png

To be continued

Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45