Sort:  

Wow, I went to sleep six hours ago and this video had five likes. I wake up and it's 579 and has been upvoted as "exceptional content". To be honest I'm still not totally sure how everything works on Steemit, but the more I learn the more I'm enjoying it. Thank you for the vote, it's hugely appreciated.

Tamsin had pointed out as she did last time that he always “gets a headache” ...

Lol... Well the house sure did leave memories he did not want to remember. Please who was he talking to in the dark?

I deliberately didn't specify exactly. To me it's his Dad, but different people find different things in different stories. Even only short and simple ones.

Oh I see... Thought so for a moment but I wasn't sure. Nicely written then. Well done 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71