Sort:  

Hahahhahahahah you too funny la. Thank you for your courage :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Tbh, I did not finish the piece. Half way through I already shut down. But I supposed an upvote speaks a trillion words. Steemauto is down, I'm going over 300 accounts one by one to manually upvote now! Speaking of which, forgot to browse Mr.Wong 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah it's OK. It's too long. Appreciate that you even reached half way Hahah! Thank you for doing manual upvote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. Funny comment. I already read hers one by one so this one don't need to read just close my eyes and upvote. Hehe.

Brave enough to say it out even I only read half the piece(oh wait, was it really half the piece? More like the first paragraph…). Anyway I only got to know Mrs.Wong whilst she written her Chinese piece. So, nowadays mainly auto upvote her. And yours, quietly support only la. I can't read too much free write or I will have constipation due to indigestion of information. 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

You need free flow so that your poo can free flow smoothly and no indigestion. You are funny! Lol. Cracked me up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Finally did your compilation, great job!! 👏👏👏 I'm not brave enough to do a series, lol you guys are funny!! Poo also come out 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80