You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broken Rule | Chapter 53

in #fiction5 years ago

I like how very well you wrote the discussion between the wizards and their plan preparation. It's good that both of them tried to co-operate and come up with the best plan. I didn't expect that they would so easily get to the empress but it makes me think that something will happen in the next chapter.. something unexpected..

You made me shiver with this sentence: The Liatian symbol was burned into the flesh on his forehead..Oh boy, this must have been painful! I hope that there is a wizard who will help him to get rid off the brand after their mission is finished :)

Overall, your post is very well written, catchy and interesting. I like the ending of the chapter as it makes me want to read more. If I don't read the next chapter, it's like I didn't even have to read this one :)

Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75