You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Proposition (An original short story)

in #fiction6 years ago

Is the story going to continue? Did she click on the button or not?

I'm dying to know if she did and if so how she liked his place in the future!!

Have you thought about writing a book? I'm sure it would be great!!!

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Sorry to disappoint you. This is the end of the story. Every person can create her or his own continuation.

If you ask me. I would guess that Greta would chicken out the very last moment. Sam will travel back without her and eventually will get himself an android companion, who looked, spoke and behaved like Greta.

Greta would be remembering this moment all her life and blaming herself for the lack of resolve, as her life with Paul would not be very fulfilling. Four years from now she will give a birth to a daughter Pamela and will try to bring her up as a very decisive person.

However, again, you can come up with your own ending and it might be much better than mine. )))

Thank you for reading!

Thank you for creating the story for me!! I don't think my ending would be better than yours :) But I'll think about how it could continue...

I'm really pleased that you got back to me! :)

Why wouldn't I? Thank you again! 😊

Many people wouldn't bother.. that's why I appreciate your time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82