Sort:  

Oohh second part already?!! Darn I missed the first.. hahaha okay gotta tag the 1st one too! Somethings gonna keep me busy for the holiday on Wednesday... thanks ate dreem! 😗😚😗😚😗

It's so so so so good!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I caaaaaaant wait already!! But coming from you I knooooow its that good!

I'm now begging him for a third part....maybe fourth too 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha oh my @naltedtirt, you really have to go fast in writing the sequels!! Motheer Monkee is super excited..

Yeah yeah yeah Capn Motheer Monkee hahahaha

I will have to turn out 10,000 words every few hours. I hope she doesn't lock me away somewhere with only a typewriter. lol

In a tower 😉

Don't worry. It's for your own good

Posted using Partiko Android

Shoot, well the view is good. I best get started. lol

Shoot, well the view is good. I best get started. lol

Hahahahaha @naltedtirt aka long lost son of rapunzel 🤣😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66