Sort:  

Yeah she was tall, round, and her milkshake brought all of the boats to the pier.

No. She was a lighthouse in that she grounded him and made him find his way home. Without her Guiding Light he was unable to so much as remember who he had been.

so now i'm confused about the first parts.... that was just all in his mind?

So now i'm confused
About the first parts.... that was
Just all in his mind?

                 - dreemsteem


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

haikubot! you sneaky little devil you!!!!

Psychological.

The story took place inside

The poor old man's head.

are you trying to get a visit from haiku bot too???? copycat!

He never visits me anymore. Where the heck are you haiku bot?

you're coming across as desperate.... needy. He doesn't like that.

He prefers to come when you least expect him.

come on now. you're rep is 67. you're way past rookie stage ;)

I guess you are right. Who needs that bot anyway? Certainly not me.

shaking my head LOLOL

tsk tsk. he just isn't into you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87