breaking news: Steemit user commited suizide because his account was destroyed by flagbots

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

FOXNEWS5.jpg

100% retouched by elgeko to make people think!
the 1st version had an inadequate tag- sorry for that

Sort:  

Sadly vulnerable people do commit suicide due to bullying on social media sites. If it can happen on FB why wouldn't it happen here?

Your title and tags clearly show that this is an artistic piece. Freedom of choice, I don't have a problem with this, though I'm not sure I would have up voted if I'd seen it i time. I'll check out your future work though.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Your post was resteemed thanks to @sweety170

Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

I do things like this as an artist since 2004. could be real news tomorow tho. Thats the sad thing. just a matter of time.

this video ran in an extended version for example 6 weeks nonstoploop in an art exhibition 2004
I made about 100 works to this "fakingtruth" series since 2004. Some were emitted on TV artchannel eutelsat
under the synonym "bananaTV"

why are all these guys so dumb towards @elgeko? I hate this kind of shit

And now? Why you hate him? He did a fiction post here.
I dont know him (@elgeko) like you.
But @berniesanders is threaten me.
Friedrich Nietzsche told:
"When you look into the abyss the abyss looks also into you."
Only because @berniesanders got problems with others he is not allowed to attack me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64