You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Switch: Unexpressed Feeling. Contributed by @Olawalium

in #fiction6 years ago

Omg, this deserves a Nobel Prize....

Why do you have to put it in parts, I would have love to continue no matter how long... Lol

I don't want to spoil the next part, I don't want to guess at all, I want to see where the whole story is heading before I draw my conclusion...

I love this, sincerely speaking...

Thanks so much for sharing this.

Sort:  

That is the idea, enjoy each chapter and stop trying to guess the next chapter which is what many people are doing. Each chapter is for us to judge as we see it, not as we think it. Love can't be forced so Gloria can't be blamed and David can't be blamed...yet. Life is full of twists and turns.

Thanks for your kind words brother.

You are now buying into my idea, that's why I've been given controversial comments on everyone that tried to guess.... Lol

Giving controversial comments like you said it is ruining the experience for them. Let everyone be surprised in their own way and if they guess right, it gives me perfect view on how to do it better. Every man to themselves.

No problem, I concur!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84