You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Switch: Unexpressed Feeling. Part II, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #fiction6 years ago

What's wrong with Luke now?

Why he's doing this? Why is he spoiling the show for David after waiting for over two years for things like this to happen now? Lol

Your presence has caused David and Gloria two golden opportunities to pour their hearts, they really want to say something (I don't know and I don't want to guess)...lol

I don't wish to have a friend like Luke in a day like this or what is he doing in my hostel when he should stay in his hostel and read..... Smile

Now, I'm sensing something, still not ready to alter it, I don't want to guess at all, I want to enjoy every line of this story.

Open letter to nollywood, Ghallywood, Hollywood, Bollywood and the like, stop scratching your head in writing love stories, come to @olawalium, lol
I've never seen this part of him, that's my surprise.... Lol

Sort:  

Hahahahaha never seen this part of me too brother, and i am really enjoying the twist.

Luke is a bad friend hahahaha and maybe it is divine intervention Lmao!.

Thanks for your comment and kind words. Always appreciated.

Luke is a bad friend hahahaha and maybe it is divine intervention Lmao!.

It's better we don't guess so as not to spoil the next part... Lol

Stay awesome bro

Luke is a bad friend hahahaha and maybe it is divine intervention Lmao!.

It's better we don't guess so as not to spoil the next part... Lol

Stay awesome bro

I leave the guess work to you as always. Hahaha. Next part can never be ruined, it's all planned out. Thanks for the concern. Enjoy.

Lol, OK ooo. Longing to see it.

Missing a part of it is like missing an episode of super story... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88