You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Reunions (Art Prompt Writing Contest)

in #fiction6 years ago

Brilliant brilliant brilliant story! I loved every second of it and might have shouted out loud at you for leaving me dangling like that ;) Gosh I feel for Chris- what a thing for a character to have to go through and keep going through on every visit- a reminder of his shared insanity... or perhaps his shared connection to something unworldly... never quite able to put the horrible incident behind him and heal.

Congratulations on the Curie vote- so very well deserved, and I'm so glad as I followed their curation trail here and found you... now following! Keep up the excellent storytelling. E x

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the comment, I'm glad you enjoyed the story. To be honest I've been surprised by how positive the feedback has been so far. It really encourages me to write more, so there's many other posts on the way!

That's excellent news that there's more on the way- I really look forward to reading more of your work. E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72