You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quitting Life - Finish the Story Contest

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Please note: My story ran 772 words. Feel free to disqualify it from prize contention. I just wanted to write the story and wasn't worried about the prizes.

Duly noted.

I think this was almost my ending of the story. In all honesty, you may have written beyond the suggested limit but the story flew way better than others, making it seem shorter. I appreciate the lexicon, not forcibly elaborate and fit for a enjoyable story of love and rebellion.

Sort:  

Thanks, I am glad you like it. I am thinking it is a good sign if I came close to what the person running the contest would have done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53