You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First

in #fiction5 years ago

lol....its really an honour to be the first to comment on the first story of yours. Am the first non-upvote commenter here now.
Such an amazing story from you and i really enjoyed every second i spent on your story. They were really wealth the read and you made my day today a first feeling.
Great write up and keep the sharing spirit up

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my story and letting me know. I'm always glad to hear when someone likes one of my stories. I hope it entertains as much as I entertain myself writing them.

Ooo Thats great then, because doing something as a hobby or fun makes you do more

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43