Sort:  

If you haven't join by clicking HERE

stop stalking me :)

Thank you for the compliment and unfortunately I have not had the pleasure to know much about Steemit, in general. I come on when I can to write as I have these stories in my head that constantly pine to be brought to life or atleast set on words.

I spend most of my time outside the internet, focusing on my newly created Martial System called PROMETHEUS and its hectic promotion. I'm currently getting a martial arts training facility built so it takes up most of my time.

If you leave a link to the Writer's block discord channel, I could visit it when I next get online. :)

The link is up just click the here word in my previous comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81