You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ouroboros (Awake, Part 1/First Part of the Second Act)

in #fiction6 years ago

Wow. You are a great writer.
“WHEN YOUR BOOK IS PUBLISHED I’M GOING TO BUY, LIKE, 3 COPIES, AND THEN I’M GOING TO BUY ALL MY FRIENDS COPIES, AND THEN I’M GOING TO BUY A FEW BACK UP COPIES AND JUST THINK EVERY CHRISTMAS TIME I’M GOING TO GIFT EVERYONE YOUR BOOKS. HAHA. I LIKE THE POST HUGELY

Sort:  

I guess I need to make it a book after all .. :P

You're free to print out my stories or put them as a PDF on your kindle. Several people have done this and I'm fine with them sharing the stories I put on here, as long as they don't earn money with it.

Some people have copied my stories and posted them as their own. That's not ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91