You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies: Pupa (book 2, entry 36) - And so the teacher becomes the student

in #fiction5 years ago

I got a little confused by the first sentence :p
we kiss the right cheek first here lol
Am I being silly here for focusing on an irrelevant part of the story? lol

Sort:  

clue: this is not usually an American way of greeting... but other cultures do this

!tip

this confusion happened to me in real life when I went to turkey
They start with the left there too :D

Hahhahahaha...

Yes.. I'm glad you picked up on it. It just indicates that more of his deeper memories are returning. Subtle little things like that are indicating the change. She's noticing, but she is pressing on.

Posted using Partiko Android

So so reckless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92