You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mouse (a short fiction story)

in #fiction5 years ago

I am so glad this story had a happy ending of sorts.
Beautifully crafted and your art is such a great addition.
I had never been a very social person. Had I been diagnosed as a teenager I would have probably received one of these special-kid labels.
I could relate to every line of this troubled character.
I know what it feels to crave for company but feel disfunctional in the presence of it.
But, as I Eve discovered, it can just be a matter of the kind of company. I think that makes all the difference. Unfortunatelly, in order to find the right one, one has to shuffle quite a few wrong ones.

Sort:  

Thank you! I’m so glad you could relate - if anything that’s what I was hoping for :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63