You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regnad Kcin- Private Eye... The Case of the Erstwhile Accountant- Part IV

in #fiction5 years ago

Wow, I'm really enjoying this story. And I'm not usually one to go for this kind of detective story. To be honest, I'm not crazy about detective stories in general, but this one's got me sucked right in. Can't wait for the next installment <3
And by the way, you said you just sit down and write what comes to you. and I get that, believe me, I do, but I just wanted to say it doesn't seem that way, you know? It looks thought-out and that's a really great thing :) I hope this makes sense :D

Sort:  

That's what's so much fun about writing it... I get to see what's going to happen right along with the readers. I have an idea about where it's going to go generally, but I have to plug in all of the action and dialogue.

I've been doing it on Weku... I think I'm up to Part VII on there. It makes sense and I'm glad you feel that way... that's quite a compliment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91