Sort:  

You are right but I have not decided yet. It has been on my mind that Tim maybe does not exist but I want to keep it all in the same evening which made killing everyone one by one a bit tricky due to discovery and having to ludicrously hide the bodies. Not impossible but would take away from the final word which is Remain. the first three can be whichever but it must end with remain :)

Darn. I spoiled everything. Me and my big mouth.... fingers.
Let's pretend I said nothing. Is there a way to edit the text to be transparent? Otherwise I'm deleting it.

Even though we know a movie's plot we still watch? If we know the stories plot beforehand maybe that make the challenge to accomplish it different than expected. I dunno but I think I will now stick to those two criteria that Tim is a killer and Tim is imaginary.

Even though we know a movie's plot we still watch?

More important than the fact how the story ends, is the journey there. The story itself. Fortunately you are a good storyteller.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71