You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Publishing rough drafts of your fiction on Steemit? No one else will ever accept it.

in #fiction6 years ago

That is interesting to know. Sorry it happened to you though. Good thing there are options and you will have a choice about how you handle your future stories.

Sort:  

Yeah I want to see how it goes. It might be nice to do it this way. I would like to have a couple of magazines under my belt though. I guess I'm going to have to write some new stories and not publish them on here.

Yeah.... write a few more (saying that like writing a few more stories is easy like making a couple more sandwiches...LOL)..... and get them in the magazines and THEN you will have the creds to backup your own publishing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64