Desperation— (Storytime/fiction)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fiction6 years ago

Sipping cold Fanta with my friends last weekend and eating some really spicy suya, Desperation wasn’t something that existed in my little world but right now I’m wishing that 7:30 pm would never come or better still a meteor hit planet earth and I would be delivered from this evil fate. Thursday was the day that birthed my desperation. I got a call from my class rep that my attention was needed by one of my lecturers a Mr Nwachukwu who was notorious for wanting to have anything wearing skirts. I quickly dressed up and went to my faculty, getting to his office he seemed busy and asked me to sit and wait for some minutes while I waited I noticed the way he looked at me, my breast in particular which is like the most noticeable thing about me because I was richly blessed in that part. He finished what he was doing and finally started telling me why he’d asked for me. “You know you’re beautiful” he said and I said thank you sir. Congratulations on your finals I replied thank you sir again. Now you’re about graduating you haven’t given me anything. Oh I’m so sorry sir I didn’t know I was supposed to bring something along . He laughed and said you’re already with something I like , I asked him what it was and he gave me a smile that made my skin crawl then he said I failed both of his courses, my heart skipped a million beats before I could fully recover he said there’s a way I could help myself and I said how? By giving me that thing you’ve refused to give me since that your fresh body he said with his thick Igbo accent. I told him I couldn’t but that I could give him money if that’s what he wanted but all my please fell on deaf ears . I left the office with a date and time to meet him
My eyes stray to my wall clock 7:15 pm and I have to quickly finish wearing my heavy makeup, I can barely even recognize myself .I have to get going my heart is beating rapidly, I pick up my Keys and my purse and get going. I get to the hotel and he’s already there the receptionist gives me the knowing look which I ignore because I already have a full head. On getting to the room, he has already taken off his shirt and I’m staring at the biggest,most hairy, God-awful stomach iv ever seen. I swallow the lump in my throat and try not to throw up. He says “nne take off ya dress let me devour you “ . The urge to vomit is stronger but I swallow again and shut my eyes tighter as I lie on the bed and feel his hand roaming around my body, I feel him taking his trouser off. Now my heartbeat has slowed so much that I thought it has stopped totally. He’s on top of me and it seems like everything is in slow motion as I bring out the pen-knife in my tights and slit a vein in his neck and push him away from me. Tears cloud my vision as I look at what I had just done. He’s body quivers as life drains out of him. I turn around and flee. I’m not going to be a victim, not this time

Sort:  

@jenniferhills, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62