You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attack of the Heffalump Bees, Part 1 of 6

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend how are you, very good writing really caught me, while I'm reading I'm imagining your story, the word cellist is new to me, the end of this first part made me think that you will feel at that moment that you are about to be attacked by bees, wow surely must feel afraid, I wait for the second part to know what happens.

This Heffalump bee is a combination of bee and elephant? wow that before an attack of these is much more exasperating

Regards!

Sort:  

Think of flying, striped beach balls with vicious trunk/stingers and you'll understand why the Heffabees must be eliminated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83